Sunday Brunch @ My Little Expat Kitchen.

May 8, 2011 § 2 Comments

Check out these strawberries on My Little Expat Kitchen. A coffee, a croissant and a bowl of berries would put me in Sunday morning heaven.

(As it happens I just quickly ate leftover Thai Green Curry, standing infront of the open fridge door as I prepare to head to work Mother’s Day Brunch at the restaurant. Alas, a Blusher can always dream!)

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Sunday Brunch @ My Little Expat Kitchen.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday Brunch @ My Little Expat Kitchen. at Blushing Strawberries.

meta