This is serious…

September 28, 2010 § 1 Comment

A lot of people have warned me that, as somewhat of a health freak (despite recent baking posts!), I will struggle with the food when I move to America – HUGE servings, sugary bread, cheesy everything. Well, I think this ad has proved it. Lord, give me strength!

 

To follow on, I just found this ad! The difference between us and them eh?!

 

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to This is serious…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This is serious… at Blushing Strawberries.

meta